Styret for sesongen 2017

Postet av Hovedstyret den 16. Jul 2017

Styret for 2017  

styret@skjergard.no
Styreleder Nils-Terje Villanger     93 23 24 55     leder@skjergard.no
Nestleder Rigmor Fjeldstad 98 66 53 29 nestleder@skjergard.no rigmor50@yahoo.com
Sportslig leder Bjarte Vik 47 24 27 08 sport@skjergard.no bjarte.vik@gmail.com
Kasserer Anne Haugland 93 20 53 40 kasserer@skjergard.no
Styremedlem 1 Caroline Rossnes 93 28 12 34 caroline@skjergard.no
Styremedlem 2 Yngve Sæle 97 42 35 06yngvesele@gmail.com
Styremedlem 3
Varamedlem Inge Mikkelsen 48 99 90 29 inge.andre.mikkelsen@aibel.com
Administrasjon
Daglig Leder Mons Tore Nakken 93 04 09 00 dagligleder@skjergard.no m.t.n@online.no




Kommentarer

0 Kommentar

Logg inn for å skrive en kommentar.

Levert av IdrettenOnline